Skip To Main Content Skip To Primary Navigation
With increased volume, our shipping partners may experience delays. Once shipped, monitor your delivery using the tracking link emailed to you, and by signing up for carrier notifications for real time updates. Our Customer Care agents are unable to provide more information than the carrier tracking.


FAQ

We recommend you register your tracking number with the carrier's notification app or site. This allows you to receive updates as they happen without the need to follow up. Our Customer Care team is unable to provide more details than the carrier's tracking can.

All shipping timelines are provided as an estimate. Delivery can be affected by how quickly your order is processed in our warehouse (typically 24-48 business hours) and based on the carrier's own typical timing from processing to delivery. This can be delayed during peak periods. Use the carrier links above to see if there are any regional delays that may affect your shipment.

No, once orders are shipped The Source is unable to expedite or guarantee a delivery time as it depends on the carrier's own delivery SLAs.

Once The Source has your order ready to ship, you will receive an email with tracking information. Our shipping partner then picks up your order and scans it to start populating tracking information. Generally, you will see a scan noting the receipt of your order, a scan when it's getting sorted at the carrier's hub, a scan once your package is out for delivery, and lastly, a scan notifying you that's it's been delivered.

Many of our shipping partners offer self-serve options on their site, or through their notification app. You may be able to make adjustments to where your order is delivered or authorize a door drop. Learn more on the carrier website applicable above.

In a situation where you did not receive an order that tracks as delivered, or if your order has been delayed over 2 weeks beyond the original estimated delivery date, you can log an investigation with the carrier using the links above. If you require support, contact The Source's Customer Care team at 1-866-515-5855.

You can find out about stock availability at your local The Source store by first making sure the "My Store" location in the top menu is set to your local store. Once your store is set, navigate to the product you are looking for to view availability online, at your selected store, or other stores close to your location. Product showing in-stock at your store can change before you visit depending on stock quantities and demand. If you only see "In Stock Online" this means the product you are viewing is available to purchase online only. If the product is not available at your closest store or is online only, you can choose to have the product shipped to your closest store or right to your home in a matter of days. Most orders over $50 before tax ship free to your home or closest store.

Find the location and hours of any The Source store using the Store Locator found at the top of thesource.ca page. The hours listed are updated regularly and will reflect holiday hours when applicable. You will also find a contact number listed; our Customer Care Team will be happy to help answer any questions you may have, or transfer you through to your local store team. Many questions can be answered very quickly by using our Live Chat option found on the left side of your screen during our regular Customer Care business hours.

Reserve In-Store is an easy way to reserve in-store product for quick pick-up within 24 hours. When available, you will be presented with this option at the checkout online. You will select your desired pick-up location and complete the checkout to request the reservation. You will then receive an email confirmation and a Store Associate will validate stock, then contact you by email or call of the next steps before you proceed to the store. Payment (cashless is preferred) will be transacted at the time of pick-up–not online. For full details, click here.

If you have a question about a product you are considering or have already purchased, we can help! If it's a quick question, try our Live Chat option found on the left side of your screen or give our Customer Care team a call at 1-866-515-5855. To learn more about our products and what solution is best for your need, or to get a demo, visit any The Source store and speak to one of our in-store Tech Experts.

You can find full details on The Source's Return & Exchange policy on thesource.ca. If your purchase is eligible for a return or if you have questions you can visit any The Source store or call our Customer Care team at 1-866-515-5855 to get help.

If you are looking to find the status of your order, you can visit our Track Order page or log into "My Account" on thesource.ca. Order tracking information is typically available 24 business hours after you placed your order. If you have other questions about your order, need to make a change or cancel your order, or received an e-mail about your order being placed on hold, contact our Customer Care Team right away at 1-866-515-5855. Please note that once an order has been processed (typically within 40 minutes of placing the order) we are unable to modify or cancel it. However, you will be able to return the order for a full refund once it arrives in-store or at your home.

To check the balance of a The Source Gift Card visit our Gift Card page on thesource.ca. You will need the full Gift Card number and the security code to check your balance. If you have any questions or need assistance call our Customer Care Team at 1-866-515-5855.

In order to access your account found at the top of the page on thesource.ca you will require the e-mail address and password that you signed up with. If you have forgotten your password, visit the My Account page and select the "Forgotten your password?" link. A password reset link will be e-mailed to the e-mail address you signed up with and you'll be in your account within minutes. If you are still having difficulties please give our Customer Care Team a call at 1-866-515-5855.

See All FAQ

Related Topics

Skip To Main Content Skip To Primary Navigation
La plupart de nos magasins sont maintenant ouverts. Consultez les heures d’ouverture du magasin le plus près de chez vous. Nous prenons des précautions supplémentaires. Voyez à quoi vous attendre en magasin et comment vous préparer pour votre visite.


FAQ

Vous pouvez connaître la disponibilité des stocks dans votre magasin La Source près de chez vous en vérifiant dans un premier temps que l'emplacement « Mon magasin » dans le menu du haut soit bien celui de votre magasin local. Une fois que votre magasin est configuré, sélectionnez le produit que vous recherchez pour afficher la disponibilité en ligne, dans le magasin de votre choix ou dans d'autres magasins proches de votre emplacement. Les produits en stock dans votre magasin pourront varier avant votre visite en fonction des quantités en stock, et de la demande. Si « En stock en ligne » est uniquement affiché, cela signifie que le produit que vous consultez est disponible seulement pour un achat en ligne. Si le produit n'est pas disponible dans le magasin le plus proche de chez vous, ou s'il est uniquement en ligne, vous pourrez choisir qu'il soit livré dans le magasin près de chez vous, ou directement à votre domicile en quelques jours seulement. La plupart des commandes de plus de 50 $ avant taxes sont expédiées gratuitement à votre domicile, ou dans votre magasin le plus proche..

Trouvez les coordonnées et les heures d'ouverture de tous les magasins La Source à l'aide de la rubrique « Trouver un magasin » située en haut de la page de lasource.ca. Les heures indiquées sont mises à jour régulièrement et tiendront compte des heures de jours fériés lorsqu'elles sont différentes. Vous trouverez également indiqué un numéro de téléphone; notre équipe Service à la clientèle se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions ou de vous transférer à l'équipe du magasin le plus proche. Vous obtiendrez très rapidement une réponse à la plupart de vos questions en utilisant l'option de clavardage en direct qui se trouve sur le côté droit de votre écran durant les heures normales de notre service à la clientèle.

Si vous avez une question sur un produit que vous envisagez d'acheter ou que vous avez déjà acheté, nous sommes là pour vous aider ! S'il s'agit d'une question rapide, essayez notre option de clavardage en direct qui se trouve sur le côté droit de votre écran, ou contactez notre équipe Service à la clientèle en composant le 1-866-515-5855. Pour en savoir plus sur nos produits et sur la solution la mieux adaptée à vos besoins, ou pour obtenir une démonstration, visitez n'importe quel établissement La Source, et demandez conseil à l’un de nos experts techniques en magasin.

Vous trouverez tous les détails sur la politique de retour et d'échange de La Source sur lasource.ca. Si votre achat est admissible pour un retour ou si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez vous rendre dans n'importe quel magasin La Source, ou obtenir de l'aide auprès de notre équipe Service à la clientèle en composant le 1-866-515-5855.

Si vous souhaitez connaître la progression de votre commande, vous pouvez consulter notre page Suivi de ma commande, ou vous connecter à « Mon compte » sur lasource.ca. Les informations de suivi de commande sont en principe disponibles dans les 24 heures ouvrables après avoir passé votre commande. Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires au sujet de votre commande, si vous devez modifier ou annuler votre commande, ou si vous avez reçu un courriel vous informant que votre commande est mise en attente, nous vous invitons à contacter immédiatement notre équipe Service clientèle en composant le 1-866-515-5855. Veuillez noter qu'une fois qu'une commande a été traitée (généralement dans les 40 minutes suivant le moment où elle a été passée), nous ne pourrons ni la modifier, ni l'annuler. Toutefois, vous pourrez retourner la commande pour obtenir un remboursement intégral dès qu'elle arrivera en magasin, ou à votre domicile.

Pour vérifier le solde d'une carte-cadeau La Source, visitez notre page Cartes-cadeaux sur lasource.ca. Vous devrez fournir le numéro complet de la carte-cadeau et le code de sécurité pour consulter votre solde. Si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez besoin d'aide, contactez notre équipe Service à la clientèle au 1-866-515-5855.

Pour accéder à votre compte qui se trouve en haut de la page sur le site lasource.ca, vous aurez besoin de l'adresse courriel et du mot de passe avec lesquels vous vous êtes inscrit. Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, visitez la page Mon compte, et sélectionnez le lien « Mot de passe oublié? ». Un lien de réinitialisation de mot de passe vous sera envoyé par courriel à l'adresse électronique avec laquelle vous vous êtes inscrit et vous aurez accès à votre compte au bout de quelques minutes. Si vous rencontrez toujours des difficultés, veuillez appeler notre équipe du service à la clientèle en composant le 1-866-515-5855.

Voir la FAQ complète

Sujets connexes