Skip To Main Content Skip To Primary Navigation

      eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY® now available at The Source

      The Source is proud to offer assistive technology from eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY® for anyone with difficulty typing, moving a mouse or reading a web page. As part of a Disability Community Involvement Initiative, launched with leading advocacy groups for people with disabilities, this tool offers an array of keyboard and mouse replacement solutions, helping individuals with physical limitations or vision impairments access our website. Completely free, the tool can be easily downloaded by visiting eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY®. Please visit the site for more detailed information, and installation requirements and instructions.

      eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY® features an array of keyboard and mouse replacement solutions. Alternative input methods like the webcam-based hands-free movement tracking system and web page reader allow users to overcome any physical limitation, and eases access to our website.

      For use with your PC:
      To download the eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY® app, please ensure your computer meets the following system requirements: Windows XP SP3, Windows Vista SP1, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1 and Windows 10.

      For mobile use:
      To download the eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY® mobile app, please ensure your device features Android™ v. 7.0 or higher.

      If you have any questions or require further information about the program, please contact our Customer Service Department.

      • ACCESSIBILITY POLICY FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
        The Source is committed to fulfilling the requirements set out in the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act 2005.
        Get Details

      • CUSTOMER ACCESSIBLE FEEDBACK PROCESS
        At The Source we value feedback from every customer so we have ensured that all processes are easily accessible.
        Get Details

      • AODA MULTI-YEAR ACCESSIBILITY PLAN
        Read our strategy for improving opportunities for people with disabilities.
        Get Details

Skip To Main Content Skip To Primary Navigation

      eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITYMD maintenant disponible à La Source

      La Source est fière d’offrir la technologie d’assistance eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITYMD pour toute personne ayant de la difficulté à taper, à déplacer une souris ou à lire une page Web. Dans le cadre d’une initiative de participation auprès de la communauté des personnes handicapées, lancée par les organismes de défense des droits des personnes handicapées, ce programme offre une gamme de solutions de remplacement aux claviers et souris destinée à aider les personnes ayant des limitations physiques ou des déficiences visuelles à accéder à notre site Web. Il est facile de télécharger cet outil entièrement gratuit en visitant le site eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITYMD. Veuillez visiter le site pour connaître les exigences d’installation et les instructions détaillées.

      eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITYMD offre une gamme de solutions de remplacement aux claviers et souris. Des méthodes d’interaction de rechange comme le système de détection de mouvement mains libres à l’aide d’une caméra Web et le lecteur de pages Web permettent aux utilisateurs de surmonter leurs limitations physiques et d’accéder facilement à notre site Web.

      Pour utilisation avec votre PC :
      Pour télécharger l'application eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITYMD, veuillez vous assurer que votre ordinateur respecte les exigences de système suivantes : Windows XP SP3, Windows Vista SP1, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1 et Windows 10.

      Pour utilisation mobile :
      Pour télécharger l'application mobile eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITYMD, veuillez vous assurer que votre appareil dispose de la version AndroidMC 7.0 ou d'une version supérieure.

      Si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez besoin de renseignements supplémentaires, veuillez communiquer avec notre Service à la clientèle.

      • POLITIQUE D'ACCESSIBILITÉ POUR LE SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE
        La Source s’est engagée à se conformer aux exigences de la Loi sur l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario de 2005.
        Obtenir des détails

      • PLAN PLURIANNUEL D'ACCESSIBILITÉ EN VERTU DE LA LOI SUR L'ACCESSIBILITÉ POUR LES PERSONNES HANDICAPÉES DE L'ONTARIO
        À La Source, nous apprécions la rétroaction de chaque client et nous avons donc rendu tous nos processus facilement accessibles.  
        Obtenir des détails

      • PROCESSUS DE RÉTROACTION ACCESSIBLE AUX CLIENTS
        Lisez notre stratégie d’amélioration des possibilités pour les personnes handicapées.
        Obtenir des détails