Bell Fibe TV service

  • Fibe TV brings you a combination of features you won't find anywhere else

  • Bell
  • Fibe TV service is available in select regions of Ontario, Quebec, Manitoba and Atlantic provinces.
    Visit us in-store or call 1-877-357-1042 to check availability.

Product Highlights

  • A superior live and on demand TV experience

    Enjoy 4K picture quality1, fast channel change and the ability to restart shows from the past 30 hours2. You can also watch thousands of movies and popular series on demand plus access Netflix, Prime Video and YouTube right from your Fibe TV 4K PVR3.

  • An amazing Whole Home PVR

    The large recording capacity allows you to store more content than any other PVR with up to 150 hours in 4K or 320 hours in HD and lets you keep shows for as long as you need. You can also set your recordings from anywhere as well as pause and rewind live shows on all your TVs4.

  • Watch on the most devices

    Fibe TV gives you the flexibility to watch TV on more devices than any other provider. Enjoy amazing content on any of your mobile devices, computer or TV with Bell Streamer, Google ChromecastTM, Android TV, Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV or AirPlay5.
    † A Fibe Internet subscription is required.

  • A complete wireless technology

    Move your TVs where you want, when you want, with Bell's completely wireless technology. No need to run cable through your home or install cable jacks. All you need is a power outlet6.

Fibe TV service is available in select regions of Ontario, Quebec, Manitoba and Atlantic provinces.
Visit us in-store or call 1-877-357-1042 to check availability.

1. 4K picture quality requires 4K TV, 4K PVR and 4K programming.
2. Available with select channels/content, excluding US networks and non-local content, and subject to viewing limitations.
3. A separate subscription to Netflix, Prime Video and Crave services is required to view content. Viewing content on Netflix, Prime Video and YouTube will count towards your monthly Internet data usage. Access to YouTube and Prime Video available on TV connected to 4K PVR only.
4. Each additional TV requires one HD receiver ($8/mo. rental plan or $199 purchase).
5. Fibe TV app is available with select compatible devices. Download & Go is only available for recordings on smartphones and tablets. Requires Mobile network or Wi-Fi connection (except to watch your downloaded recordings). A PVR is required to manage and watch your recordings; recordings available for maximum 60 days with the Fibe TV app. Select live and on demand channels/content from your Fibe TV subscription is available for viewing. More channels/content and features (e.g. TV control features) are available over Wi-Fi at your home with a Fibe Internet connection vs. with a third party Internet connection or outside your home. Mobile data charges may apply. Channels/content subject to change without notice and blackout periods may apply. Viewing live content with Bell Streamer, Google ChromecastTM, Apple TV (4th gen. or 4K box), Amazon Fire TV (basic edition or higher), Android TV (Google-certified) or AirPlay is only available within your home and a Bell Internet connection is required. Viewing on the Fibe TV app is available up to HD and picture quality may vary based on Internet speeds. Other conditions apply
6. Requires one wireless PVR. PVR and wireless receiver ($7/mo. rental or $199 purchase) need to be connected to a power outlet. Customer responsible for use of receivers: Do not expose to heat sources, rain or damp and temperature extremes. Range of wireless signal may vary due to electromagnetic interference, home construction material, obstructions and other environmental factors.

Fibe is a trademark of Bell Canada. Crave and all associated logos are trademarks of Bell Media Inc. All rights reserved. All images, artwork and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. AirPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

GREAT TECH THAT WORKS WITH FIBE TV

Service Télé Fibe Bell

  • Télé Fibe vous offre une combinaison de fonctions que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs

  • Bell
  • Le service Télé Fibe et offert seulement dans certaines régions de l'Ontario, du Québec, du Manitoba et des provinces Atlantiques.
    Visitez-nous en magasin ou composez le 1-877-357-1042 pour vérifier la disponibilité

Points forts du produit

  • Une expérience télé en direct et sur demande supérieure

    Profitez d'une qualité d'image 4K1, du changement rapide de canal et de la possibilité de rejouer des émissions des 30 dernières heures2. Accédez également à des milliers de films et séries populaires sur demande, ainsi qu'à Netflix, Prime Video et YouTube directement à partir de votre enregistreur 4K Télé Fibe3.

  • Une enregistreur Partout chez vous

    La grande capacité d'enregistrement vous permet de conserver plus de contenu que tout autre enregistreur avec jusqu'à 150 heures en 4K ou 320 heures en HD, et vous laisse en garder aussi longtemps que vous en avez besoin. Vous pouvez également programmer vos enregistrements où que vous soyez, ainsi que mettre sur pause et reculer les émissions en direct sur toutes vos télés4.

  • Regardez la télé sur un plus grand nombre d'appareils

    Télé Fibe vous donne la flexibilité de regarder la télé sur un plus grand nombre d'appareils que n'importe quel autre fournisseur. Regardez du contenu incroyable sur vos appareils mobiles, votre ordinateur ou votre télé avec Lecteur Bell, Google ChromecastMC, Android TV, Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV ou AirPlay5.
    † Un abonnement à Internet Fibe est requis.

  • Une technologie complètement sans fil

    Déplacez vos télés où vous voulez, quand vous voulez, avec notre technologie complètement sans fil. Pas besoin de passer un câble à travers votre domicile ou d'installer des prises. Vous n'avez besoin que d'une prise électrique6.

Le service Télé Fibe et offert seulement dans certaines régions de l'Ontario, du Québec, du Manitoba et des provinces Atlantiques.
Visitez-nous en magasin ou composez le 1-877-357-1042 pour vérifier la disponibilité

1. La qualité d'image 4K nécessite une télévision 4K, un enregistreur 4K et de la programmation 4K.
2. Disponible avec certains contenus/chaînes, à l'exclusion des réseaux américains et du contenu non local, et sous réserve de certaines restrictions de visionnement. 3. Un abonnement aux services Netflix, Prime Video et Crave est requis pour regarder le contenu. Le contenu visionné sur Netflix, Prime Video et YouTube sera comptabilisé dans le calcul de votre utilisation mensuelle de données Internet. L'accès à YouTube est disponible sur la télé branchée à l'enregistreur 4K seulement. 4. Chaque télé additionnelle requiert un récepteur HD (plan de location 8 $/mois ou achat 199 $).
5. L'application Télé Fibe est disponible avec les appareils compatibles sélectionnés requis. La fonction « Téléchargez et partez » est uniquement offerte pour les enregistrements avec les téléphones intelligents et les tablettes. Disponible par réseau mobile ou Wi-Fi (à l'exception du visionnement des enregistrements téléchargés). Un enregistreur est requis pour gérer et regarder vos enregistrements; les enregistrements sont disponibles pour une durée maximale de 60 jours avec l'application Télé Fibe. Une sélection de chaînes/contenu en direct et sur demande de votre abonnement Télé Fibe peut être visionnée. Plus de chaînes/contenu et de fonctionnalités (ex., fonctions de contrôle de la télé) sont disponibles sur le réseau Wi-Fi à votre domicile avec une connexion Internet Fibe plutôt qu'au moyen d'une autre connexion Internet ou à l'extérieur de votre domicile. Des frais de données mobiles peuvent s'appliquer. Chaînes/contenu modifiables sans préavis et des périodes de décrochage peuvent s'appliquer. Le visionnement en direct sur Lecteur Bell, Google ChromecastMC, Apple TV (4e gén. ou 4K), Amazon Fire TV Stick (Basic Edition ou édition supérieure), Android TV (certifié Google) ou AirPlay est disponible seulement à domicile, et une connexion Internet de Bell est requise. Le visionnement sur l'application Télé Fibe est disponible jusqu'en HD. La qualité d'image peut varier selon les vitesses Internet. D'autres conditions s'appliquent.
6. Enregistreur sans fil requis. Enregistreur sans fil et chaque récepteur sans fil (plan de location 7 $/mois ou achat 199 $) doivent être branchés à une prise de courant. Le client est responsable de l'utilisation des récepteurs : ne pas exposer à des sources de chaleur, à la pluie ou à l'humidité, ni à des températures extrêmes. La portée du signal sans fil peut varier en raison d'interférences électromagnétiques, des matériaux de construction résidentiels, d'obstructions et d'autres facteurs environnementaux.

Fibe est une marque de commerce de Bell Canada. Toutes autres marques et images sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. AirPlay est une marque de commerce enregistrée de Apple Inc.

EXCELLENTE TECHNO QUI FONCTIONNE AVEC Télé Fibe