Bell has partnered with The Source, Canada’s largest tech retailer, to create a special program for Bell customers featuring exclusive offers and limited-time everyday savings up to 20%.
Yours to enjoy as a Bell customer
icon

Exclusive

limited-time offers

icon

Front-of-the-line

access to
in-demand tech

icon

Everyday savings

up to 20% on top-brand tech,
even on sale prices

Ways to shop
Frequently asked questions

Customers with active Bell, Bell Aliant and Bell MTS services, including Mobility, Internet, TV, Smart Home, and Small Business.

When shopping online, log into your Bell Advantages account. After you log in, as you navigate the site, you will be presented with pricing that includes your Bell Advantages discount. This will be applied automatically as you check out. When shopping in-store, the discounts are automatically applied at the point of sale. You can ask a store Associate for assistance.

To register, you will need your Bell mobile phone or account number. For help locating your account number, please click here If you need registration support, call us at 1-888-797-0035.

If you already have an account and want to convert it to the Bell Advantages program in order to take advantage of program offers, click here and sign as a Returning Customer. A message will appear to convert your account. Any previous order history will remain available in your Bell Advantages account.

Most products can be returned to The Source within 30 days of purchase (excluding connected devices). Some conditions apply. As a Bell Advantages member, you are entitled to an additional 30 days return window as a benefit of the program. All conditional requirements and exceptions still apply. The 60-day return period is offered year-round and does not combine with other extended returns. (i.e. Extended holiday returns or COVID extended returns).

Visit our return page at thesource.ca/ReturnsExchanges to learn more about:
• How to a return a product in-store or by mail
• Conditional requirements (including products that cannot be returned if open, or after purchase)
• Exceptions (notably with connected products that also have usage conditions)

Everyday savings exclude The Source Gift Cards, all prepaid cards (iTunes, Xbox, etc.), prepaid airtime cards, mobile phones, mobile phone plans and security deposits, pre-orders, laptops, desktops, monitors, gaming hardware, select media streaming devices, select Apple products, Bose products, Sonos products, select Beats promotions, select Google products, select Sony products, select Amazon products and door crashers, and any other products The Source may designate from time to time. Occasionally The Source will offer limited-time discounts on items that are generally excluded from Everyday savings.
For questions on Bell Advantages @ The Source, email BellAdvantages@TheSource.ca,
call 1-888-797-0035 or chat with a live agent, by clicking the live chat button.
Offers available to current Bell Advantages Members with select Bell consumer and small business services and an account in good standing. The Bell Advantages Program and offers are subject to cancellation or change without notice. Offers cannot be combined with any other offers including products ending in .96. While supplies last. Taxes and Environmental Handling Fees are extra, where applicable. Bell mobile phone number or Bell account number must be presented at time of purchase. The Program discounts exclude certain products including, The Source Gift Cards, all prepaid cards (such as airtime cards, iTunes, Xbox), mobile phones and plans, security deposits, pre-orders, laptops, desktops, monitors, gaming hardware, select media streaming devices, select Apple, Bose, Sonos, Beats, Google, Sony, Amazon products and other products The Source may designate from time to time. ^Extended returns offer an additional 30-day return window on most products except Mobile phones and subscriber services connected devices. Cannot be combined with other extended return periods. All conditional requirements and exceptions still apply. Please see store or visit thesource.ca/ReturnsExchanges for details. For other Program terms see thesource.ca/en-ca/register/termsAndConditions

Bell s’est associée à La Source, le plus vaste commerçant techno du Canada, pour créer un programme spécial offrant des offres exclusives de durée limitée et des rabais quotidiens aux clients de Bell jusqu’à 20 %.
À vous d’en profiter en tant que client de Bell
icon

Exclusif

offres de durée limitée

icon

Accès prioritaire

à la techno populaire

icon

Rabais quotidiens

jusqu'à 20 % sur la techno
de marque renommée,
même sur les articles en solde

Façons de magasiner
Questions fréquemment posées

Clients avec des services actifs de Bell, Bell Aliant et Bell MTS, y compris Mobilité, Internet, Télé, Maison intelligente et Petite entreprise.

Lorsque vous magasinez en ligne, connectez-vous à votre compte Avantages Bell. Une fois connecté, vous verrez les prix qui incluent votre rabais Avantages Bell lorsque vous naviguerez sur le site. Les rabais seront appliqués automatiquement à la caisse. Lorsque vous magasinez en magasin, les rabais sont automatiquement appliqués au point de vente. Vous pouvez demander de l’aide à un associé en magasin.

Pour vous inscrire, vous aurez besoin d’un numéro de téléphone mobile ou de compte Bell. Pour obtenir de l’aide pour trouver votre numéro de compte, cliquez ici Si vous avez besoin d’aide avec l’inscription, appelez-nous au 1-888-797-0035.

Si vous avez déjà un compte et souhaitez le convertir au programme Avantages Bell afin de profiter des offres du programme, cliquez ici et ouvrez une session dans la partie Client existant. Un message vous invitera à convertir votre compte. L’historique des commandes précédentes restera disponible dans votre compte Avantages Bell.

La plupart des produits peuvent être retournés à La Source dans les 30 jours suivant l’achat (sauf les appareils connectés). Certaines conditions s’appliquent. En tant que membre du programme Avantages Bell, vous avez droit à 30 jours supplémentaires comme avantage du programme. Les conditions et exceptions habituelles s’appliquent. La période de retours de 60 jours est offerte toute l’année et ne peut pas être combinée à d’autres périodes de retours prolongés (p. ex., période de retours prolongés des Fêtes ou de la COVID).

Consultez notre page sur les retours à l’adresse thesource.ca/fr-ca/ReturnsExchanges pour en savoir plus sur :
• Comment retourner un produit en magasin ou par la poste
• Les conditions applicables (notamment les produits qui ne peuvent pas être retournés une fois déballés ou après l’achat)
• Les exceptions (notamment avec les produits connectés qui ont également des conditions d’utilisation)

Les rabais quotidiens exclus les cartes-cadeaux La Source, les cartes prépayées (iTunes, Xbox, etc.), les cartes de temps d’antenne prépayé, les téléphones mobiles, les forfaits de mobilité et les dépôts de garantie, les précommandes, les portables, les ordinateurs de bureau, les moniteurs, le matériel de jeu, certains appareils de diffusion média en continu, certains produits Apple, les produits Bose, les produits Sonos, certaines promotions Beats, certains produits Google, certains produits Sony, certains produits Amazon et les articles-chocs, de même que tout autre produit désigné par La Source de temps à autre. À occasion, La Source offre des rabais de durée limitée sur des articles qui sont habituellement exclus des rabais quotidiens.
Si vous avez des questions sur le programme Avantages Bell à La Source,
écrivez à BellAdvantages@TheSource.ca, appelez au 1-888-797-0035 ou clavardez
avec un agent en direct en cliquant sur le bouton de clavardage.
Les offres sont offertes aux membres existants Avantages Bell avec certains services de consommateur et petites entreprises de Bell et un compte en règle. Le programme Avantages Bell et les offres peuvent être annulés ou modifiés sans préavis. Les offres ne peuvent pas être combinée à aucune autre offre, y compris les produits se terminant en ,96. Jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Taxes et frais de gestion environnementale en sus, là où applicable. Le numéro de téléphone mobile ou de compte Bell doit être présenté au moment de l’achat pour recevoir le rabais. Les rabais du programme excluent certains produits, y compris les cartes-cadeaux La Source, les cartes prépayées (comme cartes de temps d’antenne, iTunes, Xbox, etc.), les téléphones mobiles et forfaits, les dépôts de garantie, les précommandes, les portables, les ordinateurs de bureau, les moniteurs, le matériel de jeu, certains appareils de diffusion média en continu, certains produits Apple, Bose, Sonos, Beats, Google, Sony, Amazon, de même que tout autre produit désigné par La Source de temps à autre. ^Les retours prolongés offrent un délai supplémentaire de 30 jours sur la majorité des produits sauf les téléphones mobiles et les appareils connectés aux services aux abonnés. Ne peut pas être combiné avec d’autres périodes des retours prolongés. Toutes les exigences conditionnelles et exceptions s’appliquent toujours. Renseignez-vous en magasin ou visitez lasource.ca/EchangesRetours pour les détails. Pour d’autres modalités du programme, consultez thesource.ca/fr-ca/register/termsAndConditions