Your all-inclusive pass to Xbox

Get an Xbox Series X or Xbox Series S console and 24 months of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate from $29.99 a month,
0% APR for 24 months.~

Play a library of over 100 high-quality games, new games on day one like Halo Infinite and Forza Horizon 5,
join friends with online multiplayer and get an EA Play membership.^†

With no upfront cost, Xbox All Access has everything you need to experience next-gen. gaming.

Joining Xbox All Access is easy

1. Choose your console
Select an Xbox Series X or Xbox Series S console

2. Enroll with ease
Qualify for PayPlan™ by RBC and enjoy low monthly payments with nothing due today^

3. Download and
play right away

Your Xbox Game Pass Ultimate membership will be waiting for you on your new console

Online console multiplayer on the most advanced multiplayer network with Xbox Live Gold

EA Play membership included

Play brand new games on day one from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda Softworks, plus select indies and blockbusters

Over 100 high-quality games to play with friends on console, PC, phones, and tablets*

Up to 20% off select games in the Game Pass Ultimate library, up to 10% off on game add-ons, Deals with Gold, Games with Gold

Enjoy free Perks, including in-game content, consumables, and more

Pick your perfect Xbox console
FAQ

General

With Xbox All Access, you get an Xbox Series X or Xbox Series S console and 24 months of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate including access to over 100 high-quality games and an EA Play membership. With no upfront cost and a low monthly price, Xbox All Access has everything you need to experience next-gen gaming.

Currently, you can get either the Xbox Series X or Xbox Series S console with Xbox All Access. Both console options are subject to availability.

While we’re always looking for new ways to give gamers the best value and choice, right now you can’t add other items such as Xbox accessories or extended warranties to be included in your Xbox All Access monthly payment at this time. However, additional items can be added to your cart and purchased with an alternative payment method.

Currently, Xbox All Access is only available for purchase from thesource.ca.

No. Microsoft is not extending credit and does not determine credit terms or eligibility. RBC provides financing for Xbox All Access and determines qualifications for, and terms of, credit. You will receive a payment reminder from PayPlan™ by RBC when your payments are due, and you will have secure access to your personal loan details and payment options at any time.

No. Low monthly payments for Xbox All Access are only available by qualifying and accepting an installment loan agreement with PayPlan™ by RBC.

There are no application fees, no annual fees, no late fees, nor early repayment fees for PayPlan™ by RBC for Xbox All Access. However, late or delinquent payments may be reported to the credit bureaus.

Xbox All Access is an exclusive, standalone offer and can’t be combined with other offers, such as temporary price reductions or trade-ins, unless specifically stated.

At this time there is a limit of one Xbox All Access purchase per customer, and only one Xbox All Access purchase can be made per transaction.

Payments and Financing

RBC will ask you to provide some basic information including your name, address, and mobile number, as well as consent to run a soft credit check to pre-qualify you. This will not have an impact to your credit score.

If you pre-qualify for financing, you will be conditionally approved for up to a maximum of $1,200 to put towards your Xbox All Access purchase. Once you confirm your console selection and shipping details, you will see your final monthly payment amount including taxes and shipping, which may be lower than your approval limit. Once you complete the checkout process, RBC may run a hard credit check which may impact your credit score.

Once your order is complete, you will receive an email from PayPlan™ by RBC with instructions on how to securely view and manage your loan details and view the amount for your equal monthly payments.

You can find answers to common questions, as well as contact details, by visiting the PayPlan™ by RBC FAQ page.

Yes. PayPlan™ by RBC lets you enjoy Xbox All Access with no upfront cost and a low monthly price.
For more information visit the Xbox All Access Series X or Xbox All Access Series S pricing and details page.

A loan with PayPlan™ by RBC allows you to purchase Xbox All Access with no upfont cost and a fixed low monthly price.^ PayPlan™ by RBC will notify you when your payments are due every month, and you will be able to access your loan details and manage your payment details at any time. There are no application fees, annual fees, early payoff fees, or late fees: just simple and easy equal monthly payments. For more information visit the Xbox All Access Series X or Xbox All Access Series S pricing and details page.

Your credit score will not be impacted when you submit your request for pre-qualification for an installment loan from PayPlan™ by RBC. However, if you review and accept the terms of your loan agreement, RBC may perform a credit check which may impact your credit score.

Approved customers will receive an email from PayPlan™ by RBC following their Xbox All Access purchase. PayPlan™ by RBC will notify you when your payments are due, and you will have secure access to your personal loan details and payment options at any time. For more information, please visit the PayPlan™ by RBC FAQ page.

PayPlan™ by RBC provides an easy and secure way to view your information through their Member Portal. View your account summary, transaction history, and make payments using your PC or mobile device.

In the event you do not qualify for an installment loan with PayPlan™ by RBC, you will be notified at the end of the application process. If you do not qualify for a loan, you will not be able to purchase Xbox All Access. Xbox consoles are subject to availability.

By accepting the loan agreement you have agreed to the terms of the financing subject to final checks. Before checkout is completed, RBC runs a final check. Unfortunately, we cannot share a specific reason for why your loan application was declined. However, rest assured that since your order was not completed, your loan was not issued and there has been no impact to your credit score.

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

Learn more about Xbox Game Pass Ultimate by visiting the Xbox Game Pass page.

If you're already an Xbox Live Gold or Xbox Game Pass member, any days remaining in your membership(s) will be converted to Xbox Game Pass Ultimate at a conversion ratio when you redeem the 24-month Xbox Game Pass Ultimate membership and added to your Xbox Game Pass Ultimate membership up to a maximum of 36 months. Xbox Game Pass Ultimate memberships are limited to 36 months.

If you’re already an Xbox Game Pass Ultimate member, wait until your existing membership has a prepaid balance that is less than 12 months before redeeming the 24-month Ultimate membership through Xbox All Access. You will be unable to redeem with more than 12 prepaid months of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate.

To check your prepaid balance, sign in to your account through the Microsoft Account page.

Please note: once converted to Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, your Xbox Live Gold and other Game Pass memberships cannot be unconverted. Learn more by visiting the Xbox Game Pass page.

If you redeemed the 24-month Xbox Game Pass Ultimate membership prior to returning your Xbox All Access purchase, the 24-months of Xbox All Access Ultimate will be removed from your account at time of return.

Please note: once converted to Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, your Xbox Live Gold and other Game Pass memberships cannot be unconverted. Learn more by visiting the Xbox Game Pass page.

Your 24-month Xbox Game Pass Ultimate membership is delivered directly to your console. Redeem it during initial console setup or later in the Settings app.

To redeem during initial setup:
• As you set up your new console, you’ll be prompted to redeem the Digital Direct offers that come with it. If you decide not to redeem them then, the offers remain on the console until they’re redeemed.

To redeem after setup in Settings app:
• Select Settings > Account > Included with this Xbox to see an overview of and redemption status of any Digital Direct offers included with your console.
• Press the Xbox button to open the guide, and then select My games & apps > See all > Full Library, and then look under Available offers to see your offers.

If you do not see an option to redeem your Xbox Game Pass Ultimate through initial setup and/or through the Settings app, please send an email to onlinecustomerservice@thesource.ca with your Xbox All Access Order Number and console Serial Number. The Source Customer Service team will need to verify your Xbox All Access account and determine next steps.

A factory reset of your console may be required. You can reset your console by taking the following steps:
1. Press the Xbox button to open the guide.
2. Select Profile & system > Settings > System > Console info.
3. Select Reset console.
4. On the Reset your console screen, select option “Reset and keep my games & apps.” Use this option as your primary choice when troubleshooting.

After you select the “Reset and keep my games & apps.” option, your Xbox console begins the process of erasing the selected content and resetting itself to the default settings.

No, anyone can redeem the membership on the console purchased with Xbox All Access.

Order cancellation, returns, and exchanges

If you would like to return your Xbox All Access bundle, the return must be completed within 30 days of your initial purchase; 60 days for Bell Advantages customers. Accepted return condition: open box. Please read our Return Policy (https://www.thesource.ca/en-ca/returnsExchanges) or contact onlinecustomerservice@thesource.ca for more information.

You are able to cancel your Xbox All Access order within 30 minutes after completing your original Xbox All Access purchase. To cancel your Xbox All Access order visit My Account, or call The Source Customer Service 1-866-515-5855.

Once The Source processes your return, any applicable partial or full refund will be automatically applied to your PayPlan™ by RBC loan. Any payments made, in excess of your remaining balance, will be returned by RBC to your payment account on file. Please allow 10 business days for any applicable credits to be issued.

No. The Xbox Game Pass Ultimate membership is included in the Xbox All Access purchase. You cannot cancel your membership and reduce your monthly payment.

No. If the Xbox console you received is defective, you may only exchange it for the same Xbox All Access console.

Repairs, Warranty, and Hardware Troubleshooting

With Xbox All Access, you own the console and 24-month Xbox Game Pass Ultimate membership outright upon purchase. If your console breaks within 30 days, please review our Return Policy (https://www.thesource.ca/en-ca/returnsExchanges) for complete details on how to complete a return or exchange. If you have additional questions, please contact onlinecustomerservice@thesource.ca.

The Microsoft Limited Warranty covers the Xbox console for one year (90 days for the controller and accessories), irrespective of the length of your financing term. If your console malfunctions after that one-year period (or your controller or accessories malfunction after 90 days), you would be responsible. Please note, monthly payments will continue until the remaining balance on your PayPlanTM by RBC loan for Xbox All Access is paid in full, even if your Xbox console is not working.
(†) At participating retailers; prices vary by console. Taxes may apply. Xbox Game Pass Ultimate: 24-month subscription; game catalog varies over time, by region, by device. Cloud gaming (Beta): Streaming limits apply; select devices and regions. Savings based on Estimated Retail Price of console and full price of monthly Ultimate subscription sold separately; actual savings may vary. Halo Infinite: expected 2021. Warranty: console is under a 1 year limited hardware warranty (90 days for controller/accessories) regardless of length of financing. See product terms at Xbox.com/XboxAllAccessTerms.

(^) Qualify for PayPlan™ by RBC financing and enjoy low monthly payments for $39.99 per month, plus applicable tax, at 0% APR for 24 months with $0 due today. Monthly payment based on a total purchase price of $959.76 for an Xbox Series X console and 24 month Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscription. Lending products are provided by Royal Bank of Canada and are subject to its standard lending criteria. Taxes, shipping and other charges are extra and may vary.

(~) Qualify for PayPlan™ by RBC financing and enjoy low monthly payments from $29.99 per month, plus applicable tax, at 0% APR for 24 months with $0 due today (monthly payment example based on a purchase price of $719.76, for an Xbox Series S console and 24 month Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscription). Lending products are provided by Royal Bank of Canada and are subject to its standard lending criteria. Taxes, shipping and other charges are extra and may vary.

Xbox All Access

Votre laissez-passer Xbox tout inclus

Procurez-vous une console Xbox Series X ou Xbox Series S et un abonnement de 24 mois à Xbox Game Pass Ultimate à partir de 29,99 $ par mois, 0 % TAEG pour 24 mois.~

Jouez à une bibliothèque de plus de 100 jeux sensationnels, jouez à de nouveaux jeux comme Halo Infinite et Forza Horizon 5 dès leur sortie, jouez avec vos amis grâce au mode multijoueur en ligne et obtenez un abonnement EA Play^†.

Xbox All Access propose tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour découvrir le jeu de nouvelle génération,
et ce, sans aucun coût initial.

Il est facile de s’inscrire Xbox All Access

1. Choisissez votre console
Choisissez une console Xbox Series X ou Xbox Series S

2. Inscrivez-vous en toute simplicité
Qualifiez-vous pour le financement finanCmc de RBC et profitez de petits versements mensuels sans rien à payer aujourd’hui^

3. Téléchargez et jouez immédiatement
Votre abonnement Xbox Game Pass Ultimate vous attendra sur votre nouvelle console

Jeu multijoueur en ligne sur console sur le réseau multijoueur le plus évolué qui soit avec Xbox Live Gold

Abonnement à EA Play inclus

Jouez à de nouveaux jeux de Xbox Game Studios et de Bethesda Softworks, ainsi qu’à certains jeux indépendants et titres à succès dès leur lancement

Plus de 100 jeux sensationnels à jouer avec des amis sur consoles, PC, téléphones et tablettes*

Jusqu’à 20 % de réduction sur certains jeux de la bibliothèque Xbox Game Pass, jusqu’à 10 % de réduction sur les extensions de jeu, Aubaines Gold et Jeux Gold

Profitez d’avantages gratuits, y compris du contenu dans le jeu, des éléments consommables et plus encore

Choisissez votre console Xbox idéale

Choisissez votre console Xbox idéale
Xbox Series X Xbox Series S
Architecture Xbox Velocity Disponible Disponible
Bref résumé Disponible Disponible
Traçage de rayons DirectX à accélération matérielle Disponible Disponible
Un jeu allant jusqu'à 120 ips Disponible Disponible
Rétrocompatible avec des milliers de jeux à l'échelle de quatre générations Disponible Disponible
Dolby Vision et Dolby True HD avec Atmos Disponible Disponible
sortie HDMI 2.1 Disponible Disponible
Stockage interne personnalisé SSD de 1 To Disponible
Stockage interne personnalisé SSD de 512 Go Disponible
Puissance de traitement de 12 téraflops Disponible
Puissance de traitement de 4 téraflops Disponible
Jeux en résolution 4K réaliste Disponible
Résolution native de 1440p Disponible
Accepte les disques de jeu Disponible
N'accepte pas les disques de jeu Disponible
Diffusion en continu en 4K Ultra HD de vos applications favorites comme Netflix, Amazon Video, Disney+ et plus encore Disponible Disponible
Lecture Blu-Ray UHD 4K Disponible
XBOX GAME PASS ULTIMATE INCLUS AVEC XBOX ALL ACCESS
Xbox Series X Xbox Series S
Accès à plus de 100 jeux de qualité pour consoles, ordinateurs, téléphones intelligents et tablettes Disponible Disponible
Abonnement à EA Play Disponible Disponible
Jeu multijoueur en ligne Disponible Disponible
Jeu de prochaine génération sans frais initiaux Disponible Disponible
Jouez à de nouveaux jeux de Xbox Game Studios et de Bethesda Softworks, ainsi qu'à certains jeux indépendants et titres à succès dés leur lancement Disponible Disponible

FAQ

Informations générales

Grâce à Xbox All Access, vous obtenez une console Xbox Series X ou Xbox Series S et 24 mois de Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, y compris un accès à plus de 100 jeux de haute qualité et un abonnement à EA Play. Xbox All Access propose tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour découvrir le jeu de nouvelle génération, et ce, sans aucun coût initial et à un tarif mensuel abordable.
Actuellement, vous pouvez obtenir la console Xbox Series X ou Xbox Series S avec Xbox All Access. Les deux options de console sont offertes en fonction des disponibilités.
Bien que nous cherchions toujours de nouvelles façons d’offrir aux joueurs le meilleur rapport qualité-prix et le meilleur choix, vous ne pouvez actuellement pas ajouter d’autres articles tels que des accessoires Xbox ou des garanties prolongées à inclure dans votre paiement mensuel Xbox All Access. Cependant, vous pouvez ajouter d'autres articles à votre panier et les payer séparément d'une méthode de paiement différente.
Actuellement, Xbox All Access est uniquement disponible à l’achat auprès de lasource.ca.
Non. Microsoft n’accorde pas de crédit et ne détermine pas les conditions de crédit ou l’admissibilité. finanCMC par RBC fournit un financement pour Xbox All Access et détermine les critères d’admissibilité et les conditions de crédit. Vous recevrez un rappel de paiement de finanCMC par RBC à l’échéance de vos paiements, et vous aurez en tout temps un accès sécurisé aux détails de votre prêt personnel et aux options de paiement.
Non. Les mensualités avantageuses pour Xbox All Access ne sont disponibles qu’en répondant aux critères d’admissibilité et en acceptant un accord de prêt à tempérament finanCMC par RBC.
Il n’y a pas de frais de demande, pas de frais annuels, pas de frais de retard, ni de frais de remboursement anticipé pour le prêt finanCMC par RBC concernant Xbox All Access. Cependant, les paiements en retard ou en souffrance seront signalés aux agences d’évaluation du crédit.
Xbox All Access est une offre exclusive et autonome et ne peut pas être combinée avec d’autres offres, telles que des réductions de prix temporaires ou des échanges, sauf indication contraire.
Pour le moment, il y a une limite d’un achat Xbox All Access par client, et un seul achat Xbox All Access peut être effectué par transaction.

Paiements/financement

Oui. finanCMC par RBC vous permet de profiter de Xbox All Access sans aucun coût initial et à un tarif mensuel abordable.
Pour en savoir plus, visitez la page sur la tarification et les détails pour Xbox All Access Series X ou Xbox All Access Series S.

RBC vous demandera de fournir certains renseignements de base, dont votre nom, votre adresse et votre numéro de téléphone mobile, et vous demandera également votre autorisation pour une simple vérification de crédit pour confirmer votre admissibilité. Cela n’aura aucune incidence sur votre cote de crédit.

Si vous êtes admissible au financement, vous serez approuvé sous conditions pour un montant maximal de 1 200 $ pour l’achat de votre abonnement Xbox All Access. Après avoir choisi votre console et confirmé les détails d’expédition, vous pourrez consulter les mensualités définitives, y compris les taxes et les frais d’expédition, qui pourraient être inférieures à votre limite d’approbation. Lorsque vous aurez terminé le processus de paiement, il est possible que RBC effectue une vérification de crédit rigoureuse, qui peut avoir une incidence sur votre cote de crédit.

Une fois que vous aurez passé votre commande, vous recevrez un courriel de finanCMC par RBC contenant des instructions sur la façon de consulter et de gérer en toute sécurité les détails de votre prêt ainsi que d’afficher le montant de vos mensualités égales.

Vous pouvez trouver des réponses aux questions courantes, ainsi que des coordonnées, en visitant la foire aux questions de finanCMC par RBC à l’adresse https://faq.rbcpayplan.com.
Un prêt avec finanCMC par RBC vous permet d’acheter votre Xbox All Access sans aucun coût initial et à un prix mensuel fixe abordable.^ finanCMC par RBC vous avisera chaque mois de l’échéance de vos paiements, et vous pourrez accéder en tout temps aux détails de votre prêt ou gérer vos détails de paiement. Il n’y a pas de frais de demande, pas de frais annuels, pas de frais de remboursement anticipé pour le prêt ni de frais de retard : seulement des paiements mensuels égaux simples et faciles. Pour en savoir plus, visitez la page sur la tarification et les détails pour Xbox All Access Series X ou Xbox All Access Series S.
Votre demande de qualification préalable et l’examen de votre offre groupée finanCMC n’auront aucune incidence sur votre cote de crédit. Cependant, si vous lisez et acceptez les conditions de votre contrat de prêt, RBC va effectuer une vérification de crédit qui peut avoir une incidence sur votre cote de crédit.
Les clients dont la demande est approuvée recevront un courriel de finanCMC par RBC à la suite de leur achat Xbox All Access. finanCMC par RBC vous informera de l’échéance de vos paiements, et vous aurez en tout temps un accès sécurisé aux détails de votre prêt personnel et aux options de paiement. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez visiter https://faq.rbcpayplan.com.
finanCMC par RBC offre un moyen simple et sécurisé de consulter vos renseignements au https://members.rbcpayplan.com. Visualisez le sommaire de votre compte et l’historique des transactions et effectuez des paiements à l’aide de votre ordinateur personnel ou de votre appareil mobile.
Si vous ne répondez pas aux critères d’admissibilité pour un prêt à tempérament finanC(MC par RBC, vous en serez informé à la fin du processus de demande. Si vous ne répondez pas aux critères d’admissibilité pour un prêt, vous aurez la possibilité d’acheter une console Xbox en utilisant votre carte de crédit ou votre compte PayPal au moyen de notre processus de paiement ordinaire.
En acceptant le contrat de prêt, vous acceptez les conditions du financement sous réserve de vérifications finales. Avant la fin du paiement, RBC effectue une vérification finale. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas partager une raison spécifique pour laquelle votre demande de prêt a été refusée. Toutefois, soyez rassuré puisque votre commande n’a pas été complétée, votre prêt n’a pas été émis et il n’y a eu aucun impact sur votre pointage de crédit.

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

Apprenez-en plus sur Xbox Game Pass Ultimate en visitant la page Xbox Game Pass.

Si vous êtes déjà membre Xbox Live Gold ou Xbox Game Pass, les jours restants de votre ou vos abonnements seront convertis à Xbox Game Pass Ultimate à un taux de conversion lorsque vous utiliserez l’abonnement Xbox Game Pass Ultimate de 24 mois, et seront ajoutés à votre abonnement Xbox Game Pass Ultimate jusqu’à concurrence de 36 mois. Les abonnements Xbox Game Pass Ultimate sont limités à 36 mois.

Si vous êtes déjà membre Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, attendez que le solde prépayé de votre abonnement existant soit inférieur à 12 mois avant d’utiliser l’abonnement Ultimate de 24 mois au moyen de Xbox All Access. Vous ne pourrez pas utiliser plus de 12 mois prépayés d’abonnement Xbox Game Pass Ultimate.

Pour vérifier votre solde prépayé, accédez à https://account.microsoft.com/services/. Notez qu’une fois la conversion de Xbox Live Gold et des autres abonnements Game Pass à Xbox Game Pass Ultimate effectuée, elle ne peut pas être annulée. Pour en savoir plus, visitez le site http://www.xbox.com/fr-CA/games/xbox-game-pass.

Si vous avez utilisé l’abonnement Xbox Game Pass Ultimate de 24 mois avant de retourner votre achat Xbox All Access, les 24 mois de Xbox All Access Ultimate seront supprimés de votre compte au moment du retour.

Notez qu’une fois la conversion de vos abonnements Xbox Live Gold ou Game Pass existants à Xbox Game Pass Ultimate effectuée, elle ne peut pas être annulée. Pour en savoir plus, visitez le site http://www.xbox.com/fr-CA/games/xbox-game-pass.

Votre abonnement Xbox Game Pass Ultimate de 24 mois est livré directement sur votre console. Utilisez-le lors de la configuration initiale de la console ou ultérieurement dans les paramètres.

    Pour l’utiliser lors de la configuration initiale :
  • Lors de la configuration de votre nouvelle console, vous serez invité à utiliser les offres Digital Direct qui l’accompagnent. Si vous décidez de ne pas les utiliser, les offres restent sur la console jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient échangées.
    Pour l’utiliser après la configuration dans les paramètres :
  • Sélectionnez Paramètres > Compte > Inclus avec cette Xbox pour afficher une vue d’ensemble des offres Digital Direct incluses avec votre console et leur état d’échange.
  • Appuyez sur la touche Xbox pour ouvrir le guide, puis sélectionnez Mes jeux et applications > Afficher tout > Bibliothèque complète, puis regardez sous Offres disponibles pour voir vos offres.

Si vous ne voyez pas d’option pour utiliser votre Xbox Game Pass Ultimate au moment de la configuration initiale ou au moyen des paramètres, veuillez envoyer un courriel à onlinecustomerservice@thesource.ca en indiquant votre numéro de commande Xbox All Access et le numéro de série de la console. Notre équipe du service à la clientèle devra vérifier votre compte Xbox All Access et déterminer les prochaines étapes.

    Une réinitialisation d'usine de votre cosole pourrait être nécessaire. Vous pouvez le faire en suivant les étapes ci-dessous :
  1. Appuyez sur le bouton the Xbox pour ouvrir le guide.
  2. Sélectionnez « Profile & system » (profil et système) > « Settings » (paramètres) > « System » (système) > « Console info » (info. de console).
  3. Sélectionnez « Reset console » (réinitialiser la console).
  4. À l'écran de réinitialisation, sélectionnez l'option « Reset and keep my games & apps » (réinitialiser et garder mes jeux et applis). Utilisez cette option comme premier choix lors du dépannage.

Après avoir sélectionné « Reset and keep my games & apps », votre console Xbox effacera le contenu sélectionné et sera réinitialisée aux paramètres par défaut.

Non, n’importe qui peut utiliser l’abonnement sur la console achetée avec Xbox All Access.

Annulation de commande/retours/échanges

Si vous souhaitez retourner votre offre groupée Xbox All Access, le retour doit être effectué dans les 30 jours suivant votre achat initial (60 jours pour les clients Avantages Bell). Condition de retour acceptée : boîte ouverte. Veuillez lire notre politique de retour (https://www.thesource.ca/fr-ca/returnsExchanges) ou communiquer avec onlinecustomerservice@thesource.ca pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.
Vous pouvez annuler votre commande Xbox All Access dans les 30 minutes suivant votre achat Xbox All Access initial. Pour annuler votre commande Xbox All Access, visitez Mon compte ou appelez le service à la clientèle de La Source au 1 866 515-5855.
Une fois que La Source traite votre retour, tout remboursement partiel ou complet applicable sera automatiquement imputé à votre prêt finanCMC par RBC. Tout paiement effectué en sus de votre solde restant sera retourné par RBC à votre compte de paiement enregistré. Veuillez compter 10 jours ouvrables pour que les crédits applicables soient émis.
Non. L’abonnement Xbox Game Pass Ultimate est inclus dans l’achat Xbox All Access. Vous ne pouvez pas annuler votre abonnement et réduire votre paiement mensuel.
Non. Si la console Xbox que vous avez reçue est défectueuse, vous ne pouvez l’échanger que contre la même console Xbox All Access.

Réparations/garantie/dépannage de matériel

L’achat Xbox All Access vous donne la console et un abonnement Xbox Game Pass Ultimate de 24 mois. Si votre console tombe en panne dans les 30 jours, veuillez consulter notre politique de retour (https://www.thesource.ca/fr-ca/returnsExchanges) pour en savoir plus sur la façon d’effectuer un retour ou un échange. Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires, veuillez communiquer avec onlinecustomerservice@thesource.ca.

La garantie limitée de Microsoft couvre la console Xbox pendant un an (90 jours pour la manette et les accessoires), quelle que soit la durée de votre période de financement. Si votre console connaît une défaillance après cette période d’un an (ou après 90 jours dans le cas de votre manette ou de vos accessoires), vous en serez responsable. Veuillez noter que les paiements mensuels se poursuivront jusqu’à ce que le solde restant de votre prêt finanC(MC) par RBC concernant Xbox All Access soit remboursé en totalité, même si votre console Xbox ne fonctionne pas.