STEM TOYS

ENHANCING LEARNING WITH STEM

STEM toys are increasing in popularity and more importantly, they educate your child through the adventure of play. STEM stands for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. With the rapid-pace advancement of technology, STEM toys are a great way to get kids interested in STEM education while focusing on fun. The Source carries a great selection of toys that engage kids with logic, problem-solving, and creativity in fun and entertaining ways. They can build their own computer, learn coding, construct robots and enjoy hands-on, skills-based learning all through play.

SHOP BY CATEGORY

FEATURED PRODUCTS

  • KANO

    Kano creates computers anyone can make and code, including motion sensor kits and pixel kits which let you build and code dazzling lights as well as create apps and games. It’s simple, fun and for everyone.

    Shop Now 

  • JIMU

    STEM learning with Jimu Robots teaches kids coding in a fun and simple way. Jimu is an award-winning interactive robotic building system offering a wide variety of challenging builds for beginners to pros. Building and playing with Jimu Robots teaches your child basic coding skills that they will use in both real world and academic applications.

    Shop Now 

  • LASER PEGS
  • LASER PEGS

    Laser Pegs® are award-winning construction toys that let you design and build anything you want—plus they illuminate! Laser Pegs® are STEM-approved toys that are fun to play with while promoting problem-solving, creativity and more.

    Shop Now

JOUETS STIM

AMÉLIORER L'APPRENTISSAGE AVEC STIM

Les jouets STIM gagnent en popularité et, plus important encore, ils éduquent votre enfant à travers l'aventure du jeu. STIM est synonyme de science, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques. Grâce à l'avancement rapide de la technologie, les jouets STIM sont un excellent moyen d'intéresser les enfants à l'éducation STIM tout en se concentrant sur le plaisir. La Source propose une vaste sélection de jouets qui font participer les enfants à la logique, à la résolution de problèmes et à la créativité de façon amusante et divertissante. Ils peuvent construire leur propre ordinateur, apprendre à coder, construire des robots et profiter d'un apprentissage pratique basé sur les compétences, le tout par l'entremise du jeu.

MAGASINER PAR CATÉGORIE

PRODUITS EN VEDETTE

  • KANO

    Kano crée des ordinateurs que tout le monde peut assembler et coder, y compris des ensembles de capteurs de mouvement et des ensembles de pixels qui vous permettent de créer et de coder des lumières éblouissantes, ainsi que de créer des applications et des jeux. C'est simple, amusant et pour tous.

    Magasiner 

  • JIMU

    L'apprentissage STIM avec les robots Jimu enseigne aux enfants à coder de façon amusante et simple. Jimu est un système de construction robotisé interactif primé offrant une grande variété de constructions exigeantes pour les débutants et les professionnels. Construire et jouer avec les robots Jimu enseigne à vos enfants des compétences de base en codage qu'ils utiliseront dans des applications réelles et pédagogiques.

    Magasiner 

  • JIMU
  • LASER PEGS
  • LASER PEGS

    Les ensembles Laser Pegs® sont des jouets de construction primés qui vous permettent de concevoir et de construire tout ce que vous voulez, de plus, ils s'illuminent! Les ensembles Laser Pegs® sont des jouets approuvés par STIM qui sont amusants tout en favorisant la résolution de problèmes, la créativité et bien plus encore.

    Magasiner