Skip To Main Content Skip To Primary Navigation
      TRENDING TECH: WHAT'S HOT
       

       

       

      Summer is here and it is time to make your backyard the perfect getaway! There are several options to enhance your backyard using some seriously cool tech. With products ranging from outdoor speakers to electronic bug traps, we’ve come up with some great ideas to make your backyard the perfect summer oasis.

       
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage1.jpg
      • Keep it cool
         
        Nothing feels better on a hot summer day than a nice cold drink. Whether you are hosting a pool party, a barbeque get together or just lounging in your backyard, you definitely won’t want to miss out on the Koolatron Kool Kaddy 12V plug-in cooler. With a 34L capacity and 12V DC charger, this cooler is the perfect way to keep your favourite beverages cold during the hottest summer party around!
      • Throw some light on your backyard
         
        If you’d rather cool down in the pool, try this underwater party light from Gadgetree. This waterproof light shines a selection of 7 different light patterns into your swimming pool and is a sure way to make your swimming pool the coolest spot all summer.
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage2.jpg
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage3.jpg
      • Bring the movies outdoors
         
        What could be better than watching your favourite movies or shows in your backyard? Turn your backyard into an incredible outdoor home theatre with projection screens such as the Elite Screens Yard Master series 103” outdoor rear projection screen for an at-home, drive-in movie experience. Now you can enjoy movies outside without having to drag your TV outside!
      • Turn up the fun
         
        What could be better than enjoying your favourite music in style? That’s exactly what speakers like the ION Audio Bluetooth® outdoor rock speakers are doing. They are built to blend in with your surrounding landscaping so that you can hear your songs without ruining your backyard’s visual appeal.
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage4.jpg
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage5.jpg
      • Keep the bugs away for good
         
        Once the sun goes down, we aren’t the only ones who like to come out to party. Mosquitoes and other insects are a nuisance that can potentially ruin an otherwise perfect night in your backyard. Luckily, Bite Shield has created an electronic mosquito trap that can stop insects dead in their tracks! Using proven mosquito attractants to draw in the bugs, this trap covers a ½ acre radius and provides relief from being bit.
       

      This will be the best summer yet when you add in some of the latest tech. From entertainment to getting rid of nasty bugs, we’ve got the tech you need to enjoy your backyard to it’s fullest. Come check out these items and anything else you may need here.

       
       

      READY TO SHOP?

Skip To Main Content Skip To Primary Navigation
      TENDANCE TECHNO : LA PLUS POPULAIRE
       

       

       

      L’été est ici et le temps est venu de transformer votre cour arrière en parfaite escapade! Il existe plusieurs options pour améliorer votre cour arrière en utilisant des produits technos étonnants. Avec un vaste choix allant des haut-parleurs extérieurs aux trappes à insectes, nous avons trouvé de bonnes idées pour transformer votre cour-arrière en superbe oasis estivale.

       
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage1.jpg
      • Gardez-le au frais
         
        Rien ne fait plus plaisir pendant une chaude journée d’été qu’une boisson bien fraîche. Que vous soyez l’hôte d’une journée de festivités autour de la piscine, d’un barbecue ou que vous ne faites que vous détendre dans la cour arrière, vous ne pourrez pas vous passer de la glacière Kool Kaddy de Koolatron de 12 V. Avec une capacité de 34 L et un chargeur CC de 12 V, cette glacière est la façon parfaite de conserver vos boissons favorites bien fraîches pendant vos festivités de l’été!
      • Jetez la lumière sur votre cour arrière
         
        Si vous préférez vous rafraîchir dans la piscine, essayez cette lampe disco sous-marine de Gadgetree. Cette lampe étanche offre une sélection de 7 motifs lumineux différents dans votre piscine et est un excellent moyen de garantir que votre piscine sera l’endroit le plus étonnant de l’été.
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage2.jpg
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage3.jpg
      • Amenez les films en plein air
         
        Il n’y a rien de plus agréable que de regarder ses films ou spectacles préférés dans notre cour arrière. Transformez votre espace en un superbe cinéma en plein air à l’aide d’un écran de projection comme le Yard Master de 103 po de Elite Screens pour une expérience de ciné-parc à domicile. Vous pouvez maintenant regarder des films à l’extérieur sans avoir à transporter votre téléviseur à l’extérieur!
      • Augmentez le plaisir
         
        Quoi de mieux que de profiter de votre musique favorite en toute beauté? C’est exactement ce que les haut-parleurs extérieurs comme les haut-parleurs Bluetooth® en forme de roche de ION vous permettent de faire. Ils sont conçus pour se dissimuler dans votre environnement pour que vous puissiez écouter votre musique sans ruiner le décor de la cour arrière.
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage4.jpg
      • TrendingTech_BackyardTech_ArticleImage5.jpg
      • Éloignez les insectes pour de bon
         
        Lorsque le soleil se couche, nous ne sommes pas les seuls à vouloir fêter dehors. Les maringouins et les autres insectes sont des nuisances qui peuvent ruiner une soirée dans votre cour arrière autrement parfaite. Heureusement, Bite Shield a créé un piège à moustiques électronique qui tue les insectes instantanément. En utilisant des substances attractives éprouvées qui attirent les insectes, ce piège couvre un rayon de ½ acre et réduit les risques de piqures.
       

      Ce sera le meilleur été à jamais lorsque vous ajouterez certains des plus récents produits technos. Que ce soit pour le divertissement ou pour vous débarrasser des insectes, nous avons les produits technos dont vous avez besoin pour profiter au maximum de votre cour arrière. Cliquez ici pour trouver ces produits et tous les autres produits dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.

       
       

      PRÊT À MAGASINER?