ACDC - Back In Black(180G) LP Vinyl

Web ID/SKU: 108091668
sale price $33.99
Cart updated
You have reached the maximum purchase limit for this product. 
Maximum quantity available is 7
Shipping Information. Learn More
  • FREE ship to store: ships within 2-3 business days
  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $50: Ships within 2-3 days

Free Store Pick Up in as little as 1 hour.

Learn More
availbleOnline Available Online Only



You May Also Like

Product Details


Expand your popular vinyl collection with this ACDC - Back In Black(180G) LP Vinyl.

Songs Included:

  • 1. Hells Bells
  • 2. Shoot to Thrill
  • 3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
  • 4. Givin the Dog a Bone
  • 5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
  • 6. Back In Black
  • 7. You Shook Me All Night Long
  • 8. Have a Drink on Me
  • 9. Shake a Leg
  • 10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

***Vinyl Records are non-returnable.

From the time of your purchase, warranty and service of your new Vinyl Records will be handled solely by Gentec at 905-513-7733

Manufacturer’s Part Number:
Product Warranty:
1 months

Ratings and Reviews

Questions and Answers

Customers Also Bought