The Source  
CREDIT CARD CREDIT CARD SHOP FLYER EMAIL SIGNUP EMAIL SIGNUP CLEARANCE OUTLET CLEARANCE OUTLET VIEW CART VIEW
CART
The Source is the smart choice for TV, Internet and phone services. Here’s why:
A complete home solution The best phones from top brands
Special offers and promotionsEasily  compare  rates &  plans
Straight forward adviceMake the most of your phone with great accessories
a complete home solution

A complete home solution

 
We'll get you connected with TV, Internet and Home phone services right in-store where you can also find all the latest tech and accessories. Call 1-866-554-4426 or visit one of our 650 stores for availability in your area.

Fibe TV Bell Satellite TV
Bell Fibe TV is the best TV service.
Fibe TV brings you the best HD picture quality, the channels you want, the largest HD recording capacity and a unique combination of features that make watching TV better. Enjoy the best HD picture quality on TV – up to 1080p – and move your TV where you want, when you want with Wireless TV1. You’ll also get the only Whole Home PVR that allows you to record 4 shows at the same time and store the most recordings – up to 300 hours in HD – along with the best On Demand experience, all powered by Canada’s fibre optic network. No dish required.
  The best Satellite TV service in Canada.
• The best HD picture quality on TV – up
   to 1080p
• The largest selection of channels, HD included
• Bring your Bell TV service to your tablet and
   smartphone and watch over 110 live and on
   demand TV channels at home and on the go
   – only with the Bell TV app2

Bell Internet The best Wi-Fi for your home
• Enjoy the best
  Wi-Fi coverage3
• Get the fastest
  Wi-Fi speeds4
• Manage who gets on
  the Internet and when
Bell Home Phone The most reliable Home phone5

Enjoy great sound quality and reliable service.

Tech accessories PLUS tech & accessories
Complete your experience with the latest tech and all the accessories you need.
Special offers

Special offers and promotions

Here are 4 great ways to save even more on your home services. Plus visit us in-store for even more great offers.

 
Exclusive in-store promotions Bundle and Save HD PVR, totally FREE(4) Trade-up and save
Straight forward advice

Straight forward advice


 

Whether you need advice about Bell services, which TV is best for your home or which router will give you the best coverage, we can help. Any one of our associates can help you find a complete solution, with answers and advice offered in-store or online with our Live Chat feature.

© Copyright 2009-2014 The Source (Bell) Electronics Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in any form without permission from The Source (Bell) Electronics Inc. The images shown do not necessarily reflect the actual image of the product.
(1) Only the PVR needs to be wired to the service. A wireless receiver ($7/mo. rental plan or $199 purchase) needs to be connected to each additional TV (up to 5) and to a power outlet. Customer responsible for use of wireless receiver; do not expose to heat sources, rain or damp and temperature extremes. Range of wireless signal may vary due to electromagnetic interference, home construction material, obstructions and other environmental factors. (2) With compatible iOS and Android devices and select BlackBerry devices. Available with a Bell TV and Bell Mobility post paid plan with the Mobile TV add-on ($5/mo.). Mobile TV includes 10 hours/mo.; $3/hr thereafter. For Bell TV, select live channels and on demand programming can only be viewed if included in your Bell TV subscription and will vary if viewed over Wi-Fi at home/outside your home. Content viewed over Wi-Fi at home will count towards your monthly Internet data usage. Channels/content subject to change without notice and blackout periods may apply. Other conditions apply. To download the Bell TV app and for more details; see bell.ca/tvanywhere. (3) Based on independent lab testing results by Allion USA as of May 2014 comparing Wi-Fi performance of Bell's Home Hub 2000 modem to modems of competitors. (4) Based on speeds experienced for device-to-device data transfers, off the Internet, using an in-home Wi-Fi network. Speeds when connecting to the Internet depend on the specifications of your Internet package, configuration, device used, Internet traffic and other factors. (5) Applies to traditional copper-based (excluding fibre-based) wireline telephony; compared to cable telephony and based on continuous service during extended power outages at customer's home. (6) Free $0 rental based on $15 monthly rental fee, less a $15 monthly credit. Available to new Bell TV subscribers with continued subscription to three eligible Bell services; see bell.ca/bundle. The receiver remains Bell's property. You may terminate your rental at any time provided you return the receiver (early termination fees on programming may apply). Receivers may be new or furnished. (7) Only the PVR needs to be wired to the service. A wireless receiver ($7/mo. rental plan or $199 purchase) needs to be connected to each additional TV (up to 5) and to a power outlet. Customer responsible for use of wireless receiver; do not expose to heat sources, rain or damp and temperature extremes. Range of wireless signal may vary due to electromagnetic interference, home construction material, obstructions and other environmental factors.

La Source  
CARTE DE CRÉDIT CARTE DE CRÉDIT CIRCULAIRE EN LIGNE ALERTES D’AUBAINE ALERTES D’AUBAINE CENTRE DE LIQUIDATION CENTRE DE LIQUIDATION PANIER PANIER
The Source is the smart choice for TV, Internet and phone services. Here’s why:
A complete home solution The best phones from top brands
Special offers and promotionsEasily  compare  rates &  plans
Straight forward adviceMake the most of your phone with great accessories
a complete home solution

Une solution complète pour le domicile

 

Nous vous connecterons aux services télé, Internet et de téléphonie résidentielle en magasin où vous pouvez également trouver la techno et les accessoires les plus récents. Composez le 1-866-454-4429 ou visitez un de nos 650 magasins pour connaître la disponibilité dans votre région.

Fibe TV Bell Satellite TV
Bell Télé Fibe est le meilleur service télé.
Télé Fibe vous offre la meilleure qualité d’image HD, les chaînes que vous voulez, la plus grande capacité d’enregistrement HD et un ensemble unique de fonctions qui rendent votre expérience télé encore meilleure. Profitez de la meilleure qualité d’image HD à la télé – jusqu’à 1080p – et déplacez votre télé où vous voulez, quand vous voulez avec la télé sans fil1. Vous recevrez aussi le seul enregistreur Partout chez vous qui vous permet d’enregistrer quatre émissions en même temps et de conserver le plus d’enregistrements – jusqu'à 300 heures en HD – ainsi que la meilleure expérience Sur demande. Acheminé par le premier réseau de fibre optique au pays. Sans soucoupe requise.
  Le meilleur service télé satellite au pays.

• La meilleure qualité d’image HD –
  jusqu’à 1080p
• La plus grande sélection de chaînes,
  incluant la HD
• Amenez votre service Bell Télé sur votre
  tablette et téléphone intelligent et regardez
  plus de 110 chaînes télé en direct et sur
  demande à la maison ou ailleurs – seulement
  avec l’application Bell Télé2

Bell Internet Le meilleur Wi-Fi pour votre domicile.
• Profitez de la
  meilleure
  couverture Wi-Fi3
• Obtenez les
  vitesses les plus
  rapides dans votre
  domicile4
Bell Home Phone La téléphonie résidentielle la plus fiable5
Profitez de la téléphonie la plus fiable d'une excellente qualité sonore.
Tech accessories PLUS de techno et d’accessoires
Complétez votre expérience avec la plus récente techno et les tous les accessoires dont vous avez besoin.
Special offers

Offres spéciales et promotions

Voici 4 merveilleuses façons d’épargner encore plus sur vos services résidentiels.

 
Exclusive in-store promotions Bundle and Save HD PVR, totally FREE(3) Trade-up and save
Straight forward advice

Des conseils simples


 

Que vous ayez besoin de conseils sur les services de Bell, le meilleur téléviseur pour votre domicile ou le routeur qui vous offrirait la meilleure couverture, nous pouvons vous aider. Peu importe l’associé, il peut vous aider à trouver une solution complète en vous offrant des réponses et des conseils en magasin.

          


© Copyright 2009-2014 La Source (Bell) Électronique inc. Tous droits réservés. La publication, la diffusion, la réécriture et la redistribution du contenu de ce site sont interdites sans la permission de La Source (Bell) Électronique inc. Les produits peuvent différer des illustrations.
(1) Seul l’enregistreur doit être branché au service à l’aide d’un fil. Un récepteur sans fil (plan de location 7 $/mois ou achat 199 $) doit être branché à chaque télé additionnelle (jusqu’à 5) et à une prise de courant. Le client est responsable de l’utilisation du récepteur sans fil ; ne pas exposer à des sources de chaleur, à la pluie ou l’humidité ni à des températures extrêmes. La portée du signal sans fil peut varier en raison d’interférences électromagnétiques, des matériaux de construction résidentiels, d’obstructions et d’autres facteurs environnementaux. (2) Appareils iOS ou Android ou Blackberry compatibles sélectionnés requis. Disponible avec Bell Télé, un forfait Bell Mobilité post-payé et l’option du plan Télé Mobile (5 $/mois). Télé Mobile inclut 10 heures/mois; 3 $/heure par la suite. Pour Bell Télé, une sélection de canaux en direct et de programmation sur demande peut être visionnée si incluse dans votre abonnement Bell Télé et variera si le visionnement est effectué sur le réseau Wi-Fi à votre domicile ou à l’extérieur de votre domicile. Le contenu visionné sur le réseau Wi-Fi à domicile sera comptabilisé dans le calcul de votre utilisation mensuelle de données Internet. Canaux/contenu modifiable sans préavis et des périodes de décrochage peuvent s’appliquer. D’autres conditions s’appliquent. Pour télécharger l’application Bell Télé et pour plus de détails: bell.ca/telepartout. (3) Basé sur les résultats de tests indépendants réalisés par Allion USA, en date de mai 2014, comparant la performance Wi-Fi du modem Home Hub 2000 de Bell aux modems de concurrents. (4) Basé sur les vitesses dans le cadre d’une transmission de données entre appareils, hors connexion Internet, sur un réseau Wi-Fi à domicile. Les vitesses lors d’une connexion avec Internet dépendent des spécifications de votre forfait Internet, de votre configuration, de l’appareil utilisé, de l’achalandage sur Internet et d’autres facteurs. (5) S’applique à la téléphonie sur réseau de cuivre traditionnel (excluant la fibre optique); comparativement à la téléphonie par câble et basé sur un service continu en cas de panne de courant prolongée au domicile du client. (6) Location à 0 $ est basée sur des frais mensuels de 15 $ moins un crédit mensuel de 15 $. Réservé aux nouveaux clients de Bell Télé avec un abonnement continu à trois services admissibles de Bell; voir bell.ca/forfait. Bell demeurera le propriétaire du récepteur. Vous pouvez résilier la location à tout moment si vous retournez le récepteur (des frais de résiliation anticipée pour la programmation peuvent s'appliquer). Les récepteurs peuvent être neufs ou remis à neuf au choix de Bell. (7) Seul l’enregistreur doit être branché au service à l’aide d’un fil. Un récepteur sans fil (plan de location 7 $/mois ou achat 199 $) doit être branché à chaque télé additionnelle (jusqu’à 5) et à une prise de courant. Le client est responsable de l’utilisation du récepteur sans fil ; ne pas exposer à des sources de chaleur, à la pluie ou l’humidité ni à des températures extrêmes. La portée du signal sans fil peut varier en raison d’interférences électromagnétiques, des matériaux de construction résidentiels, d’obstructions et d’autres facteurs environnementaux.