Please confirm your Province:














PROVINCE: 
 |  FRANÇAIS |  SHIPPING |  CONTACT US
   LOG IN |  MY ACCOUNT
  The Source  
  CREDIT CARD CREDIT CARD SHOP FLYER STORE LOCATOR STORE LOCATOR VIEW CART VIEW
CART
    
EMAIL SIGNUP EMAIL SIGNUP CLEARANCE OUTLET CLEARANCE OUTLET BUSINESS DISCOUNTS BUSINESS DISCOUNTS
Shipping Information
banner
Help Us Shine
Our Star Service Program
This program was created to publically recognize our Associates who take the steps to exceed expectations in customer service, community service and leadership. We’d love to hear about your recent experience in our store, over the phone or online – please share your story in the nomination form below.
Nomination Form
*Your e-mail address:
Your name(optional):
*I am a: Customer   Associate
*Who provided you with excellent service?
*Service Location:
*Tell us what made your experience so great:

*Fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory
Customer Testimonials
"I would like to nominate Hunter P for a Star Service Award. Every time I am in the store he provides my family and I with excellent service. We have purchased all our cell phones from him, and love the plans he picked out for us. They suit our needs perfectly! We drive all the way to Niagara Falls Ontario to do business at the Town and Country location because of the fantastic customer service we experience!! Thank you Hunter. Keep up the fantastic work!"

Store 5205 Town & Country Plaza, Niagara Falls

border


Through this nomination process our Associates are eligible for the annual Star Service Award. The winners are decided by a committee made up of volunteer The Source Associates who review all nominations on a monthly basis and then vote on the annual award recipients.
Award winners
© Copyright 2009-2014 The Source (Bell) Electronics Inc. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in any form without
permission from The Source (Bell) Electronics Inc. The images shown do not necessarily reflect the actual image of the product.

Veuillez confirmer votre province:














PROVINCE: 
 |  ENGLISH |  LIVRAISON |  NOUS JOINDRE |  TROUVER UN MAGASIN
   ENTRÉE |  MON COMPTE
  La Source  
CARTE DE CRÉDIT CARTE DE CRÉDIT CIRCULAIRE EN LIGNE ALERTES D’AUBAINE ALERTES D’AUBAINE CENTRE DE LIQUIDATION CENTRE DE LIQUIDATION PANIER PANIER
banner
Qui est vraiment hors pair
Notre programme du service stellaire
Ce programme a été créé dans le but de reconnaître publiquement nos associés qui prennent les mesures nécessaires pour surpasser les attentes en matière de service à la clientèle, service communautaire et leadership. Partagez avec nous votre expérience récente en magasin, à notre centre d’appel ou en ligne – veuillez nous faire parvenir votre histoire à l’aide du formulaire de nomination ci-dessous.
Formulaire de nomination
*Votre adresse de courriel:
Votre nom (optionnel):
*Je suis: Client   Associé
*Quel est le nom de la personne ayant offert un excellent service?
*Emplacement du magasin :
*Quels sont les éléments qui ont contribué à rendre votre expérience si satisfaisante:

*Les champs marqués d’un astérisque sont obligatoires
Témoignages des clients
Il nous as tjrs offert un service or pert avec le sourire jamais perdu patience avec surtout moi qu il as de la difficulter a comprend l électronique et apres avoir bien expliquer je suis retourner chez moi et j etais capable de faire fonctionner mes appareille ..meme si ca journée est terminer et qu ont as pas terminer la commande il nous dit qu il est psa presser et qu ont dois prendre notre temps afin de bien comprendre et de pouvoir samuser avec nos bebelle hihihi alors donner lui cette etoile a un homme et vendeur exceptionelle

border


Ce processus de nomination permet à nos associés d’être admissibles aux prix annuels du service stellaire. Les gagnants sont choisis par un comité composé de bénévoles parmi les associés de La Source. Le comité passe toutes les candidatures en revue sur une base mensuelle et vote ensuite pour déterminer les récipiendaires des prix annuels.
gagnants des prix du service stellaire
© Copyright 2009-2015 La Source (Bell) Électronique inc. Tous droits réservés.
La publication, la diffusion, la réécriture et la redistribution du contenu de ce site sont interdites
sans la permission de La Source (Bell) Électronique inc. Les produits peuvent différer des illustrations.