Please confirm your Province:














PROVINCE: 
 |  FRANÇAIS |  SHIPPING |  CONTACT US
   LOG IN |  MY ACCOUNT
  The Source  
  CREDIT CARD CREDIT CARD SHOP FLYER STORE LOCATOR STORE LOCATOR VIEW CART VIEW
CART
    
EMAIL SIGNUP EMAIL SIGNUP CLEARANCE OUTLET CLEARANCE OUTLET BUSINESS DISCOUNTS BUSINESS DISCOUNTS
Best Price
banner
  Home > Shipping Information
Shipping Information

With 650+ locations across Canada to pick-up your order - this FREE Shipping option gives you the benefit of saving money on shipping. With many stores being located in Malls it allows you to utilize your time and money and gives you the benefit of shopping 24/7!

Simply select the store where you would like your order shipped to and tell us who is going to pick-up the order (photo ID is required at the time of pick-up). Our friendly store associates will contact you by phone when your order is ready to be picked up. You can also stop by the store if you are in the mall to track your order - just have your confirmation order # ready.

Important points about FREE 3-5 day in-store pick up:

  • To pick-up the order at the store you will need to present the following:
    • A printed copy of the original confirmation e-mail detailing your purchase.
    • A valid Photo ID of the selected person for pick up

  • Your order will be available for pick-up after you receive a phone call from one of the sales associates at the store.

  • Check the Store hours of operation before leaving to pick up your order.
 ESTIMATED DELIVERY TIMES (business days)
Shipping Costs and Times

 SHIPPING DISCLAIMER

Estimated Delivery Times and Costs are based on provinces; British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec and the Maritimes. Newfoundland and Northern Territories (Northwest, Yukon and Nunavut Territories) are exempt from estimated delivery times.

Shipping times may vary depending on the shipping destination and the shipping method selected. Please note that for any reason due to circumstances beyond our control shipping may be delayed (inclement weather, lost or stolen packages etc.). Shipping costs are based on most urban delivery destinations. Other charges may apply. Shipping costs are subject to changes based on delivery address and shipping method. Northern Territories are subject to different shipping costs and times from other provinces due to logistic limitations.

Delivery of your order is subject to the availability of inventory in our Distribution Centre. Orders placed for in-stock products will typically be processed and shipped within one business day from our Distribution Centre and are included in the shipping times. Orders are processed and shipped Monday through Friday. We do not process or ship orders on Saturdays, Sundays or Holidays therefore Shipping times are based on business days.

Pre-orders or out-of-stock products that have been ordered will be shipped within one business day from our Distribution Centre based on the expected ship date on every product page. Some orders may be delayed without notice due to shipping or production issues from the product manufacturer, in which case the order will be processed and shipped upon product availability. If a product is delayed beyond the expected ship date or is cancelled by the manufacturer, you will be notified by e-mail and the order will be cancelled.

We may split your order into multiple shipments depending on the availability of the products at the time of processing. In these instances you will only be charged once for shipping.


 
Verified by Visa Site Map    •    Privacy    •    Returns & Exchanges    •    Jobs at The Source    •    Contact Us    •    Legal Terms & Conditions    •    About Us    •    Dealer Login    •    accessibility

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
 

© Copyright 2009-2014 The Source (Bell) Electronics Inc. All rights reserved.22
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in any form without
permission from The Source (Bell) Electronics Inc. The images shown do not necessarily reflect the actual image of the product.

Shipping Information

Veuillez confirmer votre province:














PROVINCE: 
 |  ENGLISH |  LIVRAISON |  NOUS JOINDRE
   ENTRÉE |  MON COMPTE
  La Source  
  CARTE DE CRÉDIT CARTE DE CRÉDIT CIRCULAIRE EN LIGNE TROUVER UN MAGASIN TROUVER UN MAGASIN PANIER PANIER
    
ALERTES D’AUBAINE ALERTES D’AUBAINE CENTRE DE LIQUIDATION CENTRE DE LIQUIDATION ESCOMPTES COMMERCIAUX ESCOMPTES COMMERCIAUX
Fete du travail
banner
  Accueil > Information de livraison
INFORMATION DE LIVRAISON

Avec plus de 650 magasins à travers le Canada où il est possible de ramasser une commande - cette option de livraison GRATUITE vous permet d'épargner en coûts d'expédition. Avec plusieurs magasins situés dans des centres commerciaux, vous avez l'avantage de gérer votre temps et votre argent tout en profitant du magasinage 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine!

Choisissez simplement le magasin où vous souhaitez que votre commande soit livrée et spécifiez le nom de la personne qui passera chercher la commande (une carte d'identité avec photo est requise pour prendre possession d'une commande). Nos associés amicaux communiqueront avec vous par téléphone lorsque votre commande sera prête à être ramassée. Vous pouvez aussi passer au magasin pour vérifier le statut de votre commande - ayez simplement votre numéro de confirmation avec vous.

Points importants concernant le ramassage GRATUIT en magasin en 3 à 5 jours :

  • Pour prendre possession de votre commande en magasin, vous devrez présenter les documents suivants :
    • Une copie imprimée du courriel de confirmation original affichant les détails de votre commande.
    • Une pièce d'identité valide avec photo de la personne qui passera chercher la commande en magasin.

  • Votre commande sera prête pour le ramassage après qu'un associé en magasin vous ait téléphoné.

  • Veuillez vérifier les heures d'ouverture du magasin avant de vous déplacer pour aller chercher votre commande.
 DÉLAIS ESTIMÉS DE LIVRAISON (jours ouvrables)
Délais et frais de livraison

 AVERTISSSEMENT DE LIVRAISON

Délais estimés de livraison ainsi que les tarifs sont basés selon les provinces : Colombie-Britannique, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Québec et les provinces maritimes. Terre-Neuve et les Territoires (Territoires du Nord-Ouest, Yukon et Nunavut) ne font pas partie des délais estimés de livraison.

Les délais de livraison peuvent varier suivant le lieu de destination et le service utilisé. Veuillez noter que pour toute raison que ce soit, les livraisons peuvent être retardées (météo défavorable, les vols ou colis perdus, etc.). Le prix de la livraison est basé sur les centres urbains. D'autres frais peuvent s'appliquer. Les frais de livraisons peuvent varier suivant le lieu de destination et le service utilisé. Les tarifs de livraisons vers les Territoires diffèrent des tarifs des autres provinces à cause des limitations logistiques.

La livraison de votre commande est dépendante de la disponibilité du stock dans notre entrepôt. Les commandes placées pour des produits disponibles seront traitées et expédiées au courant de la journée ouvrable suivante depuis l'entrepôt et sont inclus dans les délais de livraison. Les commandes sont traitées et expédiées du lundi au vendredi. Nous ne traitons ni n'expédions les commandes le samedi, le dimanche ou les jours fériés. Les délais de livraison sont donc établis sur les jours ouvrables.

Les précommandes ou les produits qui ne sont plus disponibles seront expédiés au courant de la journée ouvrable depuis l'entrepôt selon les délais de livraison sur chaque page du produit. Des commandes peuvent être retardées sans avis dû à des problèmes d'expédition ou de production de la part du fabricant. Dans ce cas, la commande sera traitée et expédiée une fois le produit disponible. Si la livraison d'un produit est retardée ou est annulée par le fabricant, vous recevrez un avis par courriel et la commande sera annulée.

Il se peut que votre commande vous parvienne en plusieurs livraisons suivant la disponibilité des produits au moment du traitement de la commande. Dans ce cas-là, nous ne vous enverrons qu'une seule facture pour la livraison.


 
Vérifié par Visa Plan du site    •    Confidentialité    •    Retours et échanges    •    Emplois à La Source    •    Nous joindre    •    Légalité / Conditions    •    À propos de nous    •    Ouverture de session de détaillant    •    accessibility

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
 

© Copyright 2009-2014 La Source (Bell) Électronique inc. Tous droits réservés.22
La publication, la diffusion, la réécriture et la redistribution du contenu de ce site sont interdites
sans la permission de La Source (Bell) Électronique inc. Les produits peuvent différer des illustrations.

Information de livraison